Welcome to my weekly

Magnificent Marketing & Mindset Masterclass

Featured in

Complimentary Weekly Wednesday Zoom Call

Live and in the (digital) flesh! Join a small group of people who are chomping at the bit to learn practical, actionable stuff about all things marketing and mindset. 

How

Book your seat quick, because they go like hotcakes every week! 

Register below, and I’ll email you the Zoom link to join. 

When?


7:30 am PST (PST )

10:30 am EST (EST)

3:30 pm GMT(GMT)

Who?

Entrepreneurs, solopreneurs, coaches, and service providers who need an injection of motivation, a boost of business energy, and new, practical tactics to take their biz from blah to booming. 

What?

Ooh, so many things to cover. Here are just a few things you may learn: 

How to market yourself and your biz without sounding big-headed

How to sell your products or services without being pushy

Charging what you’re worth… And handling objections about it

Closing your mind to distractions when you need to focus on your biz

Changing their minds when your prospects aren’t 100% all in

Attracting your dream-date clients and keeping them interested

Getting your business systems up to scratch so it can almost run itself

Taking your bank account from a black hole to a shining star

How

Book your seat quick, because they go like hotcakes every week! 

Register below, and I’ll email you the Zoom link to join.