Magnificent Marketing & Mindset
Speed Networking

Featured in

Join my FREE Magnificent Speed Networking event every 1st Wednesday of the month


08:00 am New York (EDT)

1:00 pm London (BST)

3:00 pm Israel (IST)

 

This is a small live-action speed networking event.  An opportunity to network with other like-minded people.  Share your brilliance, get support, guidance, leads and referrals.  

It’s totally free to join if you’re a coach, consultant, expert or service provider, but spaces are limited so use the link below to secure your space now!

Limited Availability

Use the link below to register now and secure your seat for this Wednesday’s Magnificent Marketing & Mindset Speed Networking Event.

Upon registration, you will be given your Zoom link.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds